Skip to main content

Coworkers

Welcome to contact us!

If you have overall questions about the Business Region Skåne Group, its economy, communications, brand or invoices, contact our coworkers and they will assist you. If you're looking to contact our subsidiaries, see our Contact us page.

Show coworkers by department

Management

Pia Jönsson Rajgård

Pia Jönsson Rajgård

CEO

E-mail: pia.jonsson-rajgard@skane.com

Phone: +46 40 675 34 06

Cell phone: +46 768 87 04 21

Read more

Administration

Portrait image of Robin Bergensten

Robin Bergensten

Administrator

E-mail: robin.bergensten@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 46

Cell phone: +46 768 89 06 99

Read more

Communications

Jesper Bylund

Communications manager

E-mail: jesper.bylund@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 80

Cell phone: +46 768 87 13 70

Read more

Administration

Katrin Edström

HR strategist

E-mail: katrin.edstrom@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 35 63

Cell phone: +46 725 93 92 85

Read more

Administration

Anne-Maj Hansson

Chief secretary

E-mail: anne-maj.hansson@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 16

Cell phone: +46 724 68 59 65

Read more

Finance

Portrait image of Jessika Hoppe

Jessika Hoppe

Financial administrator

E-mail: jessika.hoppe@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 35 69

Cell phone: +46 725 89 59 69

Read more

Finance

Portrait image of Gordan Komadina

Gordan Komadina

Controller

E-mail: gordan.komadina@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 93

Cell phone: +46 768 89 02 60

Read more

Communications

Fredrik Lindgren

Digital channels

E-mail: fredrik.lindgren@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 35

Cell phone: +46 70 329 44 27

Read more

Administration

Portrait image of Eva Månsson

Eva Månsson

Administrator

E-mail: eva.mansson@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 35 06

Cell phone: +46 768 89 03 89

Read more

Finance

Portrait image of Eva Paulin

Eva Paulin

Project economics

E-mail: eva.paulin@skane.se

Phone: +46 40 675 34 22

Cell phone: +46 768 87 04 56

Read more